Skip to the content

Yasmin Alibhai-Brown and Charlie Brinkhurst-Cuff win at National Press Awards 2016

Congratulations to Yasmin Alibhai-Brown for winning Columnist of the Year (Broadsheet) and Charlie Brinkhurst-Cuff for winning The Georgina Henry Women in Journalism Prize for Innovation. Find out more here.

(Agent for Yasmin Alibhai-Brown: Natasha Fairweather)

(Agent for Charlie Brinkhurst-Cuff: Emma Paterson)


Related Articles