Skip to the content

A Move Abroad: Or Shall We Die?: An Oratorio AND Ploughman's Lunch

"Or Shall We Die", an oratorio commissioned by the London Symphony Orchestra, concerns the arms race and our future. Ian McEwan, winner of the Somerset Maugham Award for his collection of short stories, "First Love, Last Rites" is also the author of "The Cement Garden".

Author: Ian McEwan
Agent: Peter Straus
Territories: English: Vintage
Other Ian McEwan Titles