Skip to the content

Katherine Webber Tsang

Katherine Webber was born in San Diego, California in 1987.  She has lived and worked in Hong Kong, Hawaii, and Atlanta. She currently lives London with her husband, Kevin.

She loves an adventure, whether it is found in a book or in real life. She has climbed the Great Wall of China, ridden camels in the Sahara Desert, camped in the Serengeti, visited sacred temples in Bhutan, trekked to Machu Picchu, and eaten her way through Italy. Travel, books, and eating out are her favourite indulgences.

Katherine studied Comparative Literature at the University of California, Davis and Chinese literature and language at the Chinese University of Hong Kong. She has worked at an international translation company, a technology startup, and most recently, a London based reading charity.

Instagram: @kwebberwanders

Books in order of publication:

Wing Jones (2017)

Only Love Can Break Your Heart (2018)

Sam Wu is NOT Afraid of Ghosts! (2018)

Sam Wu is NOT Afraid of Sharks! (2018)

Sam Wu is NOT Afraid of the Dark! (2019)

Sam Wu is NOT Afraid of Spiders! (2019)

Sam Wu is NOT Afraid of Zombies! (2020)

Dragon Mountain (2020)

'First Flight,' The Book of Hopes (2020)

Dragon Legend (2021)

Dragon City (2021)

The Revelry (2022)

Dragon Rising (2022)

Twin Crowns (2022)

Space Blasters: Suzie Saves The Universe (2022)

Dragon Destiny (2022)

Space Blasters: Suzie and the Moon Bugs (2023)

A Dragon Realm Adventure (2023)

Cursed Crowns (2023)

Infinity's Secret (Dragon Force Vol 1) (2023)

Devourer's Attack (Dragon Force Vol 2) (2024)

Burning Crowns (2024)

Katherine Webber Tsang Titles