Skip to the content

Keith Ridgway

Keith Ridgway is the author of The Long Falling, which won both the 2001 Prix Femina Etranger and Premier Roman Etranger. His collection of stories Standard Time won the Rooney Prize for Irish Literature. His second novel, The Parts, alongside his novella, Horses, was short-listed for the Kerry Group Irish Fiction Award 2003. Ridgway’s novel, Animals, was published in 2006. His most recent novel is Hawthorn and Child (2012).

Books in order of publication:

The Long Falling (1998)

Standard Time (2001)

The Parts (2003)

Horses (2003)

Animals (2006)

Hawthorn and Child (2012)

Keith Ridgway Titles