Skip to the content

Anna Raverat

Anna Raverat grew up in North Yorkshire and read English at the University of Cambridge. Her first novel, Signs of Life, was selected for the ‘Waterstones 11’ a list of the eleven top debut authors of the year, as chosen by Waterstones booksellers. Her second novel, Lover, was published in 2016 by Picador. She works as an Organisation Development consultant, working with organisations of all sizes from Fortune 500 brands to business start-ups. She lives in London with her three children.


Books in order of publication:

Signs of Life (2012)

Lover (2016)

Anna Raverat Titles