Skip to the content

Peter Bradshaw

Peter Bradshaw, film critic of The Guardian, is also the author of Not Alan Clark’s Diary, Lucky Baby Jesus and Dr Sweet and His Daughter and Night Of Triumph.  His latest book is The Films That Made Me.

Books in order of publication:

Not Alan Clark’s Diary (1998)

Lucky Baby Jesus (1999)

Dr Sweet and His Daughter (2003)

Night of Triumph (2013)

The Films That Made Me (2019)

Peter Bradshaw Titles