Skip to the content

Julia Fox

Julia Fox has been a teacher of history for many years and is the author of Jane Boleyn, the story of Anne Boleyn’s sister-in-law who was both witness and participant in the bloody and tragic events of the later years of Henry VIII’s reign. Her follow up book, Sister Queens, tells the story of Catherine of Aragon and Juana, Queen of Castile. Julia lives in North London with her husband, the Tudor historian, John Guy.


Books in order of publication:

Jane Boleyn: The True Story of the Infamous Lady Rochford (2009)

Sister Queens (2011)

Hunting the Falcon: Henry VIII & Anne Boleyn (2023)

Julia Fox Titles