Skip to the content

Jeremy Seal

Jeremy Seal’s work includes A Fez of the Heart, The Snakebite Survivor’s Club, and The Wreck at Sharpnose Point. His biography of Santa Claus was published in the UK and in the US.

Seal lives with his wife and two daughters in Bath.

Books in order of publication:

A Fez of the Heart (1995)

The Snakebite Survivor’s Club (1999)

The Wreck at Sharpnose Point (2001)

Santa: A Life (2005)

Meander: East to West Along a Turkish River (2012)

Jeremy Seal Titles