Jenny Hewson

Jenny Hewson represents a wide range of award winning & bestselling authors from around the world, including Sarah Perry, Melissa Harrison, Christos Tsiolkas, Amy Sackville, Thomas Keneally, Alexander MacLeod, and Ashley Hay. She is interested in literary fiction, historical fiction (in the vein of Helen Dunmore, Kate Mosse, Elizabeth Gifford), book club fiction, gothic fiction (in the vein of The Turn of the Screw, Rebecca, Melmoth), narrative non-fiction, memoir and writing from academics and experts of all kinds who can present brilliant non-fiction ideas to a general readership, especially in the field of popular science. Authors Jenny represents have won the Man Booker Prize, the Commonwealth Writers Prize, and the John Llewellyn Rhys Prize, and have topped the Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller lists.

Jenny Hewson’s email address: moc.y1566053021cnega1566053021tilwc1566053021r@hyn1566053021nej1566053021

Follow Jenny on twitter: @JennyHewson

Authors Jenny represents include:

Anna Beecher

James Bradley

The Estate of Brian Carter

Gillian Clarke

Alys Conran

Paul Craddock

Tom Crewe

Nicole Cullen

Elisabeth Gifford 

Josie George

Abdulrazak Gurnah

Melissa Harrison

Ashley Hay

Wendy Jones

Thomas Keneally

Martha Lea

Shena Mackay

Alexander MacLeod

Richard Meier

Sharon Millar

Eleanor O’Reilly

Lauren Owen

Monica Parle

Sarah Perry

Zoe Pilger

Clare Pollard

Kerry Lee Powell

Amy Sackville

Katherine Sheers

Tim Smedley

Katharine Towers

Christos Tsiolkas

Annie Worsley